Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:51 p.m. - Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2008
Flirting???
I just don�t have what it takes to be coy, yet flirtatious, I am just too blunt and direct. Especially if I am actually attracted to you. If I don�t really like you �that way� then it is easier, because I don�t really want you to truly believe you could actually have a chance.

Here is an example: (E-mail between me and Blue Eyes)

Me: Did you have a nice Thanksgiving?

BE: Yes how about you.

Thank you for making that call last week for my customer.

Me: It was good, yummy food, played rock band and rocked singing some red hot chili peppers.

You are welcome, I am here to help! :)

S: I am definitely going to take you up on that. When I need something.

And I have no idea what a good reply to his reply is. I don�t want to seem overly anxious, or to sexy flirty, just kinda friendly flirty, cause he is kinda skittish, easily scared off, I mean easily, but he is always the one to start it back up. MEN! I really do prefer directness. But oh well, we are both married so directness is not allowed, backhanded not really flirting, flirting is all we can do.

And again I am seriously hurting, I need some straight up dirty, chemistry driven, sparks flying sex. Life can be seriously freaking cruel!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter