Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:33 p.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 02, 2008
Ramblings of an insufficent mind.....
I think maybe my husband is a little smarter than I thought. He told me he doesn�t always take to heart the things I say. Pretty smart. Although some things I say I do actually mean. Sometimes I am not sure what those are, it changes on a daily basis. I do know that we just don�t have that chemistry, and I so want that. I think it would nice to find a �girlfriend�. But it would definitely have to be �Friends w/benies� only. But I don�t trust that there wouldn�t be a bunch of drama. There is always drama, especially with my overactive imagination. It just sucks that I just don�t feel satisfied after sex with V. That would make my life so much easier. What is worse is that I wouldn�t even know how to go about finding a GF anyway! I guess I need to check out the clubs in my area, I know there is one that carters to gays and lesbians. I have heard rumors that they don�t care for bi�s though. Hmmm to know what to do. See I don�t even know what I want when I am just talking to myself!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter