Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:59 a.m. - 2008-05-22
-
I dreamt about him again this morning. I apparently wrote him a letter or not of some kind. He sent something back, I don�t remember most of it, I know I talked to him on the phone about the email, letter whatever it was. Then I need to get back to my office and I had forgotten my badge and then I woke up.

Then I had to come in early for work, and seeing as he usually comes in after my normal work time, it was a nice surprise to get to walk in from the parking lot with him, of course my heart still hasn�t slowed down. I told him I was going to lunch, and he asked if I was meeting someone, you know with the hint or naughty and I was like yes I am meeting someone, wink, my friend Pam. He says I wasn�t invited, I told him he is always invited. Then we talked about work stuff. I try to not flirt at all, or just very light flirting. I just want to be friends, he seems like a very nice guy and I can always use more friends. We aren�t actually friends though, because I will probably never see him outside of work. But a work friend is better than no friend at all.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter