Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:49 p.m. - 2008-05-08
Thinking
I feel the need for a good cry.
I am tired.
I think I need a new life, I know I need new perspective.
I am confused as to why my life is doing this again.
I thought everything was better.


Everything seems so messed up, I don�t even know how to talk about it. Maybe I should list the things I THINK I know.

I don�t like the way my husband has been treating me.
I am angry because things were getting so much better after we got back from our cruise.
I just want to be happy.
I am tired of working for a marriage that never seems to stay fixed.
I don�t want to be divorced.
I don�t want to be married.
I want my husband to stop being a control freak.
I want my husband to treat me with respect.
I want my husband to prove through his words and actions that he believes I am a smart woman that doesn�t required constant supervision.
I want to understand the point of going through the same old shit over and over.
I want someone to explain how to do the best thing, and what that is exactly.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter