Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:23 a.m. - 2008-05-12
Husband
I had a shitty Mothers Day. My husband is such a shit head! It is insane, and the sad thing is I don�t hate him. But oh I do NOT like him. He has so many annoying qualities. He can be such a bastard. I spent most of my Mothers Day wishing he would just go away and the other half craving his attention. It just makes no damn sense. When he is pissing me off I wander why I haven�t run screaming and never looked back. When he is being nice, I am so content. Stupid Fucker! I hate that he has so much control over me. Especially since he seems to know it, at least on some level.

First shitty thing he did was wake up pushing everyone around to get ready and to clean so we could be on time to his family�s party. And it isn�t like he is nice when he wants everyone moving, he is bossy and mean. Then we are heading to his sister�s and he informs me, that no he and his girlfriend no longer talk about a future together, but yes they used to. I guess it just didn�t hit me how extreme he went emotionally with her. He says they never did anything physical what so ever, but damn they damn near got married emotionally. WTF! I just don�t understand, I have flirted with people, but I have never talked about what we would do if we got married, shit I have never talked about marrying anyone. And HE STILL TALKS TO HER!

Then after that lovely revelation, we are riding along all quiet and fine and my daughter makes a ick noise, granted it was loud, because my son farted, and what does hubby do, he smacks her on the leg and screams at her, like she hit him or something. OMG, he is such a fuck sometimes. I mean he didn�t need to jump all over her, she got upset because she got her brothers fart all in her face. I just couldn�t take it anymore, I started screaming at him, telling him what a shit he was, it just pissed me off, I could have kicked his ass out the car right there and then and not looked back!

So anyway, everything was okay for awhile, we went home, he went to work. Then he comes home and proceeds to whine and moan about the economy and how we are all going to be broke and not be able to live. I get so sick of hearing this shit, yes things are getting tighter, yes the gas prices suck, and some many other annoying things, but if that is all you ever think about, then what is the point, I mean why even get out of bed, if everything you do is for nothing, why do it? And after all that, he thinks he is going to get laid. WHATEVER!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter