Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:34 p.m. - 2008-04-29
yummmmmmmmy
My face is still flush and he has been out of my office for at least 30 minutes. OMG! He is so fucking hot, he makes me hot, dripping wet hot! This is enough to drive me insane. And he was in normal clothes! I know most women like a man in uniform, not me, not unless it is dress blues. He looks so good, and I got to see what he looks like with his shirt �almost� off, he showed me his tattoo on his left side. I have an urge to lick that spot. Sometimes I hate being married! Not that it matters, he is married too, so not shit could happen anyway. But the fantasy will have to work. But at least he isn�t acting weird anymore. I much prefer him this way. I just know now not to push the flirting any further than he takes it; I will let him lead the intensity of the flirting. So anyway this is why I am flush,

He comes in and says, �Nice shirt� and something else, damn I wish I had a photographic, rewindable memory, I want to replay the whole thing over and over!

He is killing me, it is so obvious he wants me, and it sucks that I want him too. I honestly don�t know if I would say no, that I would stop it if it ever came to being more than flirtation. He is my �preference� he is my height, tight smaller build, blue eyes, blond hair, yummy! I just want to explore each and every spot on his body and I want to take my time!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter