Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:14 p.m. - 2008-04-08
survey

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:kimluvs2read/Kim
Birthday:Feb 1975
Birthplace:Jacksonville FL
Current Location:Woodbine GA
Eye Color:Blue
Hair Color:Brown w/red and gold highlights
Height:5'8"
Right Handed or Left Handed:Right
Your Heritage:English, Indian and more I am sure
The Shoes You Wore Today:Black sandles
Your Weakness:Chewing ice, Fine people, nice hands and feet, beautiful eyes
Your Fears:Losing anyone I care about, getting left by my husband
Your Perfect Pizza:Ops deluxe
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Get on a regular workout schedule
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:cool
Thoughts First Waking Up:Oh god work again
Your Best Physical Feature:Eyes
Your Bedtime:anytime between 8 and 12
Your Most Missed Memory:My Mom
Pepsi or Coke:Pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King:neither
Single or Group Dates:Group
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Luzianne
Chocolate or Vanilla:Both in a swirl
Cappuccino or Coffee:neither
Do you Smoke:nope
Do you Swear:you bet
Do you Sing:not very well
Do you Shower Daily:yep, gets so monotonus but you gotta be clean right!
Have you Been in Love:Yes
Do you want to go to College:Yes getting too old though
Do you want to get Married:I am married
Do you belive in yourself:nope, oh how I wish I did
Do you get Motion Sickness:unfortunatly
Do you think you are Attractive:sometimes
Are you a Health Freak:no
Do you get along with your Parents:Yes
Do you like Thunderstorms:yes
Do you play an Instrument:nope
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:yes
In the past month have you Smoked:yep, I smoke when I drink
In the past month have you been on Drugs:I take lexapro so I don't kill myself or someone else
In the past month have you gone on a Date:nope
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:not the whole box
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:nope but I would love some
In the past month have you been on Stage:nope
In the past month have you been Dumped:nope but it could happen soon
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:yep
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:nope, don't like the idea that karma will bite me in the ass
Ever been Drunk:you bet
Ever been called a Tease:not sure but I am one
Ever been Beaten up:nope
Ever Shoplifted:not on purpose
How do you want to Die:in my sleep when I am 120
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:still haven't figured that out yet
What country would you most like to Visit:too many to say, I just want to see the whole thing
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Green, light blue
Favourite Hair Color:Red
Short or Long Hair:either as long as it cute
Height:doesn't matter
Weight:not picky
Best Clothing Style:whatever just not sloppy
Number of Drugs I have taken:nothing illegal so I guess 0
Number of CDs I own:don't know
Number of Piercings:7
Number of Tattoos:2 although they look like one
Number of things in my Past I Regret:not sure, that requires too much introspection

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter