Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:27 p.m. - 2008-05-01
ramble
am sitting here at my desk daydreaming about where I would rather be, and who I would like to be there with. I feel that tingly feeling, the need to be touched in private places. He isn�t even in the room and I still feel him, if I think about him I tighten in those private places. And he has never even touched me! I want to go and find him, I want to say the hell with and tell him what he does to me. I know I can�t. I know I won�t. But the fantasy is getting intense.

So I got to see him in a meeting for like an hour, yum! I have to say I played it cool, I acted liked it wasn�t absolutely awesome to just get to check him out from time to time. Of course there were other people present that do not need to know that he makes me drool!

So in my job I have to send out mass mailing emails. And well duh he is on those lists of people to receive these emails. I don�t email anything straight from me to him, I quit doing that, it seemed to stress him out, and don�t get me wrong it�s not like I did often in the first place. So anywho, he replied to one of my mass emails with �Stop emailing me.� And signed his name. I assume he was teasing me. So I send back, �What you gonna do to make me stop?� he replies, �Block you from my top 5.� I say, �Mmm I was in your top 5? :P�. Of course he hasn�t sent anything back yet, probably won�t. But now me in my infinite self hatred wonder if he was serious. But yet I am sure he wasn�t. Ugh. I want to be able to read him better.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter