Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:43 p.m. - 2008-04-07
Positivity
Okay so I am not the number one most positive person in the world. Okay so sometimes I can�t seem to pull myself out of my funk. Okay so I don�t always smile and say life is grand. But I do try, I get up everyday, I go about my life, I try to smile, I try to think in a positive light. I want to be positive; I want to be the epitome of joyfulness.

Want and do always two different things!

Why can�t people stop and consider the person and the situation. Can�t you love everything about me. I just want to understand how to live my life. I want to find happiness, but I don�t want that happiness to come at the expense of others. Why is it so hard to just be honest with each other, and I mean considerately also, not hurtful blunt honesty. Just tell me if you actually like me or not, there has to be a way to do that without being cruel. Being honest has to be nicer than leaving a person to wander what is wrong.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter