Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:30 p.m. - 2008-04-28
Too Damn Picky!
I know there is nothing I can do about this, but I need to talk about it.

I don�t think I �really� have a �type�. But I do have a preference. I think �type� is when you only notice one type of person, period. I notice all types of people, if you are attractive, then that is true no matter your type.

My preference in men is, about average height, about 5�6� to 6�, and small, tight build. No huge muscles, just tight built. All lean muscle, no bulk. I hate bulk, it looks like fat under clothes. Here is an example of what I find hot and sexy in a man.

Here is the problem, my husband is not in any form my preference. He is 6�5� and 260lbs. Don�t get me wrong I still find him attractive, but not sexy. The �bulk� is showing in his face, it is round, and that makes him look fat, not built. He is always telling me how women are always telling him he looks so fine. Which sucks for me because then he doesn�t want to lose the weight. When we got married he weighed 155lbs. He was too skinny then, all skin and bones. But now he is just too big. I like angles not hills.


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter