Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:42 a.m. - 2008-05-21
Huh?
I feel like screaming. I know it would be a waste of time and energy, but these days it seems like everything is. Why is clarity and truth so hard to find. I just want to know, without a doubt, what is. I want to know myself completely, understand why I am me and exactly how to change the things I hate, and improve the things I like. I don�t want to want and then not have the will power to accomplish said wants. Life should be simple, black and white; it is what it is and not left up to interpretation. I can�t live by faith, I try, and I give up. I think I could live by faith, if everybody�s idea of faith was the same. There are way too many different views. If you KNOW what you know and I KNOW what I know and they are exact opposites, who�s right? I am tired of wondering, tired of trying to guess, tired of trying to be good and strong and it just not being enough. I feel like I have no one on this earth to just be me with, not even myself, I don�t even understand me, so how can some one else?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter