Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:50 p.m. - 2008-04-04
HOT MAMA!
So I have fallen in lust with someone, she is so hot! We met at a club where girls dance in skimpy clothes. She was there with her boyfriend, I was there with my husband. I went so I could meet the girl my husband was going to see dance. He knows her from work and they have become friends. I enjoy going to these places, since if you haven't figured it out yet, I am bi and crave women. Anyway, So we are hanging out, and I am bored, since I have a massive headache. The watress hooks me up with some advil. Of course now I can get myself drunk. So I ordered a Margarita and a shot. As I was drinking my second double shot of patron Margarita and a shot of patron, this GORGEOUS couple walks in and sits right next to us. I was feeling great so I moved close and started chatting them up. It seems it was their first time coming to a place like that together, and they were there for her. Of course I was willing to so her the ropes. We went to check out one girl and let her dance for us. Then I told my husbands friend to hook us up. So we were both feeling pretty good, checking out the hot girls in very little clothes. We were talking like we had known each other forever. We went to sit down and the next thing I know we were making out. I swear I didn't start it. At least I don't remember starting it. But OH MY it was amazing, I haven't kissed anyone that actually knows how to kiss in quite awhile. She knew how to kiss, and she tasted amazing. We talked and made and talked and made out. I got her number she got mine. She got my myspace I got hers. I had no regrets about anything, unfortunatly she had hers. I asked if she wanted to get together for a double date, go to Dave and Busters or something of that nature. I think I spooked her, well I know I did, she was worried I expected to make out with her everytime I saw her. I don't expect it, I wouldn't complain if it happened, but I don't expect it. Honestly it isn't all I wanted when I asked if they wanted to go out. They seemed like really awesome people, very upbeat, interesting, open minded, fun people and seeing as I don't know a lot of people like that, well I kinda get a little eager when I meet people like that. I just don't know what to do, I don't want to push her, but I don't want to completely forget her either. I want to be able to go out and get to know her and her boyfriend actually have a couple we can call true friends, but I get that feeling you get when you know you want more than they do. This seems to happend to me a lot. I don't know how to fix it though. Oh well. I am sure I will figure it out one day!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter