Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:07 a.m. - 2008-04-30
Goals
So I am trying to set a goal and achieve it, I want to weigh 155lbs. I am currently somewhere around 180, not sure the exact number since I refuse to weigh myself. But I would like to lose 2 to 4 pounds a week. I want to work out at least 4 days and up to 6 per week, I would like to train myself to do sit ups twice a day, when I wake up and when I go to bed. In this process I really want to start weight training so I can trick my body into believing I am 18 again! But I have also given myself a reason to work toward that weight goal, I get to get a new tattoo when I weigh 155; I want a lily on my left hip, with my mothers initials worked into the design, probably Japanese lettering. I would like to have the accomplished by the end of June, so here is hoping my will power and determination will withstand my propensity for laziness!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter