Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:44 p.m. - 2008-04-04
Rachel Morgan FanFiction
I saw Ivy standing there at the sink; I was struck by the curve of her hip. It surprised me how fascinating I found the line her shirt made as it fell down past her waste. I know she heard me come into the room. As I walked up behind her she tensed. Without truly realizing my intention, I put my hand on her waste. I heard her suck in her breath. I moved my hand around to her stomach, putting enough pressure to make her turn. "Rachel?" there was a slight tremor in her voice. I raised my eyes slowly from her waist to her eyes. I don�t know what she saw; I only know I felt drawn. I looked at her lips, and thought about how soft they looked. I slowly moved my hand from her waist to her face. I lifted so I could reach her mouth. As I came close she started to speak, I put my finger on her lips. She just stared at me. I barely put my lips to hers, waiting to feel her response, she just stood there. I put a little more pressure and began to open my mouth. Ivy gasped and grabbed the back of my head. She moved with a liquid grace and had my back to the sink before I could breathe. The kiss deepened. I opened my mouth the rest of the way. Her tongue and lips are so soft, I thought. She was so gentle, yet I felt her strength in every movement. She wrapped her hands in my hair; I think to let me know I wasn�t free to move. I ran my hands along her back to her waist and left them to rest there. Her free hand moved to my waist and slid under my shirt, I started to tense up, she stopped. I forced myself to relax. She must have sensed my submission, since her hand began to move under my shirt again. She touched me with butterfly softness, it sent tingles up my spine, and I sucked on her tongue. Startled at how intense I was feeling, I gripped her waist tighter, she moved her mouth, small kisses up my jaw to my ear. "Rachel", she whispered with a moan in her voice. She licked the edge of my ear and then kissed my neck. That spot on my neck started to tingle, I arched my back into her and threw my head back, she ran her tongue along the barely visible scars. I didn�t even realize until later, but I said yes, just before she bit me. I wanted to melt right there, I didn�t know just how amazing it felt to be bit in the middle of an intimate moment, I was wondering what had taken me so long to give in. Ivy�s hand had lifted my shirt; I felt the cold air as she moved her hand to my breast. She ran her thumb over my nipple, making my knees weak. I felt every inch of her touching me, making my skin burn. I was vibrating from the intensity. The next time I opened my eyes we were in her bed and our hands were everywhere. There were trails of heat everywhere she touched me. I ran my hands through the silky strands of her hair. For once in my life there was no thinking involved just touch and taste. She tasted like spiced honey, her skin the texture of velvet. I kissed every inch of skin I could find. We did things to each other not found in Ivy�s book. I loved watching her as she relaxed into this experience. With expert hands Ivy found my favorite spot and put my hands where wanted them, finding a fluid rhythm we slowly brought each other to an amazing explosive finish.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter