Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:25 p.m. - 2008-04-11
Epiphany
It is nice to finally learn things about yourself that may not necessarly be positive, but being aware of them makes them fixable. And that is positive!

So I have learned and will being fixing the fact that I vailidate myself thru the opinions of others. I only love myself when I think people who are important to me love me back. It is not anyone's job but mine to make me love myself. I have to find my own self worth, by fixing my faults and only focusing on my good qualities.

I will continue to keep being a good person and treat people with curtiousy, but I want put their emotional needs before mine.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter