Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:51 a.m. - 2008-05-14
Strange Dreams
So I had a good but bad dream, it started out bad. I was somewhere that was getting hit by a bad storm, things are falling all around me, I was running toward something or someplace that was safer. I must have gotten hit by something and the next thing I know the large piece of something was being pulled off me by blue eyes and as I am laying there he checks to see how hurt I am and moves up my body and then kisses me, it seemed nice and real, and then of course I woke up. I always wake up just as it is getting good.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter