Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:12 a.m. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2021
It can stop any day now.
I honestly do not understand why I can not get you off my mind, it makes no sense. I mean when things got even a little tough or confused you just dropped out. Why would I want that in my life anyway? I didn't expect to be at the top of your important list or anything, but I do feel like some type of acknowledgement would have been expected. I am apparently wrong, I mean you are more experienced in these types of relationships and all. Oh well I am not sure what lesson I should learn from this, other than I really am not any good at judging people's character.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter