Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:18 p.m. - Monday, May. 28, 2018
Sadly, I am just a little annoyed.
I am at a point in my life where I actually like myself. I am a good person. I am a better person than I was a week ago. I am a hell of a lot better person than I was a year ago. I have people in my life that make me feel like I am not enough. I am enough. If you think I am not enough, I don’t care. If you like me for who I am now, you are welcome to stay. If there are things that you think aren’t quite good enough, please exit stage left now. I don’t want or need you in my life, I will no longer let the people in my life make me feel unwanted or inadequate. I may only have one person in my life who loves me as I am. That’s better than having to be someone I am not to keep the rest here. Yes, there is a reason I feel this way, if you are reading this and wondering if that is you, it probably is, otherwise you wouldn’t have to ask. If you really care, I guess I will hear from you. If not, it hasn’t necessarily been nice knowing you. Love to you either way. I don’t wish anyone ill, I just don’t want negative energy in my life anymore.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter