Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:46 a.m. - Monday, Apr. 30, 2018
So VERY Ungrateful
I know I am just supposed to be grateful right? But how are you supposed to be grateful for a job when all it consists of is babysitting a bunch of people who get paid better than I do? I mean fucking seriously. Please let me get a job with people who actually know and understand how to do their own damn jobs. I am so tired of working in this type of environment. It seems to get worse the more I move. It has got to be better somewhere. I just don't know how much more of this shit I can take before I just say fuck it and quit.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter