Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:08 a.m. - Thursday, Feb. 08, 2018
First Contact

I know I really shouldn't but I need to just say this again.

I am so VERY TIRED of being the first person to make an effort to keep in touch with most of the people in my life.

I will say that it isn't everyone in my life, there are actually some of my friends and family who contact me first, but is so few that sometimes it is really frustrating and makes me want to give up on them. Oh well, I tend to keep giving anyway, at least for awhile and then one day I just seem to forget that I even care.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter