Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:38 a.m. - Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
So There!
I hate when I feel sad, especially when there seems to be no definite cause. I feel like a heavy weight is sitting on my chest. I mean if I have to feel this way I could at the very least understand what the root cause is, I mean that is the only way I know of to find that root and pull that fucker out! I will not live a life where I have to fight unknowns to be happy. I am done with that shit. So fuck you stupid chest weight, I am happy, I will stay happy and you can fuck off! So there!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter