Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:59 a.m. - Wednesday, Nov. 08, 2017
I Want You.
I want to grab your hands. I want to learn each line. I want to kiss the tip of each finger. I want to learn their texture. I want to know how it feels to have you run them over every part of me.

I want to kiss your lips. I want to run my tongue along the line of them, filling my mouth and mind with the taste of you. I want to slip my tongue inside to know the feel of your tongue against mine.

I want to run my tongue along your neck, breathing in your scent. I want to move my hands down your body as I kiss your neck and nibble your shoulder.

I want to use my hands, my mouth and my body to learn every inch of your skin. I want to know each nook, each dip and each curve. I want to know which spots excite, which ones sooth and which ones tickle.

I want to feel you between my thighs. I want to feel it as you ease into me. I want to know the rhythm your body takes as it slams into mine. I want to feel the quiver as our bodies start to shake. I want to feel the tingle along my spine as we begin to climb. I want know the sounds we make as we fall over the edge.

I want to know how it feels to have your weight on me. I want to feel your heart as it slows down. I want to feel you wrap all of you around all of me as we drift off to our dreams.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter