Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:24 p.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2008
Men are not so bright!
I finally know for sure why Blue Eyes started acting funny after the holidays last year. HE. IS. A. DUMBASS! WTF is wrong with this man. At our holiday party last year this DA told his wife that I have the hots for him. OMG who does that! I mean really! I am sure he got large amounts of shit for it, but really, what the FUCKING HELL was he thinking! The worst part is that I do know now and I am going to the party again this year and so is he! This is just fucking fabulous, I know I can�t drink now, I will be too afraid that I will say something stupid! And it is going to be even harder not to look his way, stupid stupid man! I just want to smack him!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter