Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:30 p.m. - Friday, Dec. 05, 2008
Meetup
I am taking sduckie�s advice and joining meetup.com. I am thinking I will try the book clubs and wine tasters and stuff. I know I am not brave enough to join the groups I am actually interested in, I can�t see me putting myself that out there. On here I am still kinda anonymous, on there I would be the public me and that is a little too much. But maybe in the process I can meet someone who wants the same things I do.

My stomach is driving me nuts, I need to workout today but I feel yucky. Which really irritates me, I am in a good groove and I don�t want to screw it up. I may just have to go anyway and see if I can push threw the pain.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter