Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:48 p.m. - 2008-11-03
Reset..............................Please!
I need to start over, I need a reset button, something, anything. I can�t find the answers, and I have looked pretty much everywhere. I CAN�T, DON�T, WON�T, forgive V, I am not sure which it is, but there you are, I just don�t have it in me to give him a true chance. When he touches me I want to scream! I feel obligation to touch him, not a want or need, I mean I really need to be touched, just not by him, I don�t want him anymore, at all.

But I told him I would try. So now what? What do you do when you said you would try but you don�t have the urge to care, much less put the effort forth that that requires!

and a little more.....

I think I would like to start a book club. I need to do something to bring new people into my life. And since I love to read this could kill 2 birds one stone and all.

Both my friends are moving sometime around June. I know it is going to suck. I don�t really see much of them, Li I really only see at work, but I can be completely honest with both of them and they know pretty much everything about me. I don�t really have anyone else like that. I mean I am sure I could be that way with my sister, but I don�t get to talk to her much either. But I also don�t like to burden any one person with all my shit too often. I guess I should just get a regular therapist, but I don�t really want to pay someone to listen to my shit either.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter