Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:39 a.m. - 2008-10-07
Point?
I haven�t spoken to her in probably 6 or more years. I stopped talking to her because she felt the need to lecture me. I didn�t ask for advice either. I just said that parties at my Dad�s house didn�t feel the same since my Mom had died. She preceded to tell me that my Step-Mom tried and I should cut her some slack. From that point we haven�t talked. She is dead. She was 32. She had 3 kids, 2 girls and a boy. She had been sick for awhile. No one felt the need to let me know. I may be cold sometimes, but I would have liked to say bye. I mean we grew up together. We spent years of our lives at each others houses. Our Moms were friends. I hate life, it is stupid and makes no damn sense. I mean what the fuck is the point. She needs to be here. Her kids will need her. They aren�t grown yet. They need their Mom. Damn it! They will need their Mom. Her oldest is 15. She is at the point in her life where she needs her Mom the most. I feel numb, and weird and hell I don�t know. I haven�t seen her in soo long���

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter