Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:44 p.m. - 2008-09-15
Him, Again
So it was getting better, I could see him and just enjoy the fact that he is good looking and then move on, but then Thursday made things bad again. He came into the office at like 4:15, I was staying late, so I was leaving at 4:30. Normally he just asks why we are still here so late and leaves. He actually grabs a newspaper and has a seat and starts chatting up, of course this is the one day, I am not the only one staying late. So 4:30 comes and I get ready to leave, so does others in my office, but some how or another we end up walking out by ourselves. So I think nothing about it, until he says, so where you going to take me to give me my present. I get all tingly and of course I am not smooth, so I just say, anywhere, anytime. He says he is just kidding, I say you are just being bad. Now I can�t stop thinking about him, again. Fantasy is just not cutting it!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter