Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:36 p.m. - 2008-08-15
wants
I am sitting here at work, bored out of my mind! I am stuck here for another 3 HOURS! I HATE IT HERE! Oh well.

I am surprisingly in a good mood. My husband seemed unable to hold back any longer and drug the truth out of me last night. I told him that I just can�t trust him anymore, that when I try to see myself falling in love with him again it just doesn�t work. I am scared to trust him, he has hurt me too bad. I told him how I just want to sell the house, so I don�t feel stuck. He asked if that was all that was holding me there, I don�t think it is the only thing, but it is a very big thing. If I knew it would sell quick and we could get enough for it, I might be gone already. I just want to be happy, I want to have the kind of love the girlkisses talks about. I don�t want to have to MAKE my marriage work, I don�t want to have to accept the lack of respect and his utter selfishness. I want to be so in love that the faults seem meaningless, not overwhelming.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter