Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:42 p.m. - 2008-08-12
Void
I suck at the whole update thing, I know, but it seems I have nothing new or interesting to say. I am stuck in this kinda void. I want to find a way out, but the void seems less scary than the outside world. I think I know what I want, but what I want seems just purely selfish and I am unable to go that way. Of course they are other factors playing into what is holding me in the patern. I wish someone would just tell me what to do. But even if they did, it is still ultimately up to me to make the decision and follow through. And I just don't feel the latter or the rope to pull me up.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter