Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:00 p.m. - 2008-08-08
-
I don�t know what to do, I mean really have no idea what to do. I just don�t see me ever liking my husband again. I just keep getting more and more annoyed with him and everything he does or says. I just want to be free. I want to love someone who loves me completely, trusts me completely, values my opinion, thinks I am the smartest person they have ever met, isn�t embarrassed by my quirks, thinks I am beautiful, wants to be next to me without the ultimate end being sex. Pretty much everything I don�t have in my husband. And then I want to love this person just as much, not more, not less, than they love me.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter