Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:50 a.m. - 2008-07-11
New Peoples
I really want to find some more friends. Meet some decent, cool, interesting, new people. I hate not having more people to call and chat up. I am crap at long distance relationships, because when I call, I want to be able to plan sometime to hang out. And when the person you are talking to lives more than 100 miles away that gets kinda hard. I have no idea how to go about doing this. I would go to church for this, but I don�t want to go to any random church, I have to feel comfortable there, and I so don�t feel that at the local catholic church. I would get a second job, but V is doing that and I don�t want my kids home alone that often. Plus what with the economy being what it is there probably isn�t a lot of jobs out there. So what to do.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter