Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:50 a.m. - 2008-06-19
-
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!
I WANT TO BE POSITIVE!


But I have no clue how to do that. I am just going to shut myself down, I can�t take anymore. I can�t be faithful it just isn�t in me. I can�t stand up under the weight of shit being piled on me. At work, at home, in my head. I FUCKING GIVE UP!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter