Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:54 p.m. - 2008-06-18
Don't know what I want.
I am still in a, �I just don�t know� thing with my husband. We had a good weekend. He didn�t talk about the girlfriend, at least not where I noticed. She isn�t calling him; at least he doesn�t say she has. I don�t know if he is still trying to contact her. Oh well. We had some good sex. But otherwise, I just don�t know. I don�t like talking to him on the phone. I don�t feel like I have anything to say to him and everything he says I find uninteresting or completely negative. We have very little in common. We like some of the same movies, but otherwise, nothing. And some of the things he thinks are funny, just piss me off. I want to love to be around him. I want to love to stare at him. I want to love every conversation we have. I want to go out and do things we both enjoy (I will say, I am a home body and he isn�t). I want to just sit and make out and not feel the need for it to end up as sex, but if it does it is just a plus. But most of the time, I don�t like the way he kisses. What the hell I am supposed to do! We might go out to dinner tonight; the kids are off doing fun things, so it would be just us. I guess we will see how that goes. Then we have the counseling session on Monday. I hope it goes well, I think.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter