Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:26 a.m. - 2008-06-03
-
I am so sleepy. I hate being tired; it makes me feel like all I can think about is being at home in bed.

I am meeting my husband for lunch. I still don�t know what to do about him. I am scared to trust him. I am scared to care about him. I guess I should make up my mind.

I know I need a new job, but I have been saying this for years. I want a job that makes me feel like I make a difference, that I have accomplished something worth doing. I would like to do something creative, like cooking or photography. I don�t really know, and at 33 yrs old, that sucks and is really scary. I know I hate what I do now, I just push paper. WooHoo! I just don�t want to have to force myself out of bed to go some where I hate. And I do that Monday thru Friday.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter