Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:49 a.m. - 2008-05-02
Just some stuff
I need a new job, I want a better job, but I some of the people I work with, so if I could take them with me, then everything would be perfect. I am just sick of working, but I know I couldn�t be at home all the time. I would have to go to school or start my business, volunteer or something. I like my boss, as a person, I don�t like her as a boss. She doesn�t understand how to be a boss. I don�t I would be able to do it either, I don�t do confrontation well, I get very emotional, but I understand that fact, that is why I don�t want to have the kind of responsibility.

Anywho� IT IS FRIDAY!

I love Fridays and Saturdays, Sundays are okay, but they remind you that Monday is coming! So I am going to only think about today and enjoy that I am leaving work early and going to the gym. And I might even be going to the club and hanging out for a bit. So all great and positive things! Sweet!

We are going to Dave and Busters tomorrow for my daughters 13TH!!!! Birthday, I can�t believe she is going to be that old already. It just doesn�t seem real. But she is growing up beautifully! Well this will be the first time we have ever been to D&B�s so it should be cool. The whole family and some friends are meeting us there. I guess there will be a lot of people there just for this.

IT IS FRIDAY! SO GO AND BE MERRY!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter