Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:54 a.m. - 2008-04-21
OH SHIT!
She keeps telling him she won�t tell him how she really feels, because she doesn�t want to break up our marriage. But, this is all the things she wouldn�t tell him, but has managed to let slip:

I am in love with you.

Every time you touch me, I feel the electricity through my entire body.

I stay wet just being near you.

If you ever get divorced I will be waiting.

I want to spend the rest of my life with you.

And they have discussed having kids. (He has had a vasectomy)

I don�t know, but I am thinking she is being maybe just a little bit manipulative. Or is it just me?

These lyrics seem right for me currently:

Kate Voegele (I Get It)

I couldn�t make this up
I have been outdone by my own kind
I always traded up, yeah
Now I�m a victim for the first time

Well I�m unaffected and indifferent
But I can�t pretend I�m not over the edge

Well, well baby, what do you know,
You turned the tables on me, didn�t you?
My, my, my, it only serves me right, now I get it
This is how hurt feels
And it�s everything they say it is

I was untouchable
Until karma crashed my party
Found out I�m crushable, oh
And I�m the only one who�s sorry

I don�t get rejected, I�ve somehow regressed
It�s unprecedented, no second best

Chorus

No, no, no, don�t you go
I do all the breaking up around here
No, no, no, don�t steal my show
You should be the one crying these tears

Chorus

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

web counter
web counter